FCMs Board of Directors

FCM President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM First Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Second Vice-President
Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

FCM Third Vice-President
Bligh, Rebecca, Councillor, City of Vancouver, BC

FCM Vice-President at large
Nisan, Rory, Councillor, The Regional Municipality of Halton, ON

Board Members
Ainslie, Paul, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Alty, Rebecca, President, Northwest Territories Association of Communities, NT
Amaya-Munro, Kaïla, Borough Councillor, City of Montreal, QC
Appleby, Trina, Councillor, Town of Torbay, NL
Arbour, Daniel, Director, Comox Valley Regional District, BC
Berghofer, Katie, Councillor, Strathcona County, AB
Bérubé, Vincent, Mayor, Town of la Pocatière, QC (pending ratification)
Best, Colin, President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario, ON
Bigras-Denis, Bernard, Mayor, City of Lachute, QC
Black, Andrew, President, Union of the Municipalities of New Brunswick, NB
Blair, Christine, Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS
Blanco, Josefina, Councillor, City of Montréal, QC
Blight, Kam, President, Association of Manitoba Municipalities, MB
Browaty, Jeff, Councillor, City of Winnipeg, MB
Burley, Brandon, Mayor, City of Morden, MB
Chan, Goodwin, Deputy Mayor, City of Richmond Hill, ON (pending ratification)
Charron, Claude, Councillor, City of Sherbrooke, QC
Chisholm-Beaton, Brenda, President, Nova Scotia Federation of Municipalities, NS 
Coady, Amy, President, Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador, NL
Davidson, Gregg, Councillor, Wellington County, ON
Demers, Jacques, President, Fédération Québécoise des Municipalités, QC
Desmeules, Sandra, Councillor, City of Laval, QC
Dominato, Lisa, Councillor, City of Vancouver, BC (pending ratification)
Doncaster, Glenn, Councillor, County of Renfrew
Doret, Marc, Mayor, City of Dorval, QC
Dyotte, Normand, Executive Member, Union des municipalités du Québec, QC
Fonseca, Chris, Councillor, Region of Peel, ON
Ford, Jen, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities, BC
Gaudreau, Bernard, Mayor, City Neuville, QC
Godin, Yvon, President, Association des municipalités francophones du Nouveau-Brunswick, NB
Goulden, Randy, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association, SK
Hamilton, Sarah, Councillor, City of Edmonton, AB
Heron, Cathy, President, Alberta Urban Municipalities Association, AB
Hewat, Suzan, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Huson, Diana, Regional Councillor, Niagara Region, ON
Jeffery, Kathy, Councillor, Town of Collingwood, ON
Kurpjuweit, Robin, Councillor, Cypress County, AB
Laking, Ted, President, Association of Yukon Communities, YT
Loewen, Mairin, Councillor, City of Saskatoon, SK
Lordon, Adam, President, Cities of New Brunswick Association, NB
MacDougall, Bruce, President, Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities, PE
Main, Leah, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
Martin, Rhona, Director, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District, BC
McLauchlin, Paul, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta, AB
Mitchell, Norval, Councillor, Municipality of East Hants, NS
Morgan, Josh, Councillor Mayor, City of London, ON
Ogden, Steve, Mayor, Town of Stratford, PE (pending ratification)
Orb, Ray, President, Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities, SK
Ouellet, Sylvain, City Councillor, City of Montreal, QC
Parsons, Jim, Mayor, City of Corner Brook, NL
Pasternak, James, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Pellegrini, Steve, Council Member, Regional Municipality of York, ON
Plett, Marvin, Councillor, City of Winkler, MB
Santos, Rowena, Councillor, City of Brampton, ON
Savage, Mike, Chair, Big City Mayors’ Caucus, Mayor, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS
Savikataaq Jr., Joe, President, Nunavut Association of Municialities, NU
Smith, Lindell, Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS
Storey, Alysson, Councillor, Municipality of Chatham-Kent, ON (pending ratification)
Strachan, Mike, Mayor, Village of Torquay, SK
Tétrault, Laurent, Councillor, Rural Municipality of La Broquerie, MB
Tierney, Tim, Councillor, City of Ottawa, ON
Walcott, Courtney, Councillor, City of Calgary, AB
Wallace-Richmond, Louise, Councillor, City of Salmon Arm, BC (pending ratification)
Wang, James, Councillor, City of Burnaby, BC
Weiser, David, Councillor, City of Québec, QC
Yargeau, Mike, Mayor, Town of Penhold, AB

© 2023 Federation of Canadian Municipalities