Don't have an account? Create one now
Share This Page 

Member Relations Committee

Members of the committee

Bill Karsten, Chair of the Committee
Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality

Telephone: 902-490-7184
Email address:

Chris Coleman
Councillor, City of Victoria, BC
British Columbia Regional Caucus

Telephone: 250-361-0223
Email address:

Michelle Morin-Doyle
Maire suppléant, Ville de Québec, QC
Quebec Regional Caucus

Telephone: 418-641-6080
Email address:

Lorne Olsvik,
Councillor, Lac Ste. Anne County, AB
Prairies and Territories Regional Caucus

Telephone: 708-967-5360
Email address:

Tim Tierney
Councillor, City of Ottawa, ON

Telephone: 613-580-2481
Email address:

Karen Oldford
President, Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador
Atlantic Regional Caucus

Telephone: 709-753-6820
Email address:


Learn more about what FCM can do for you

Gabrielle Massicotte
Member Relations Advisor | Communications and Membership
T. 613-907-6273