Don't have an account? Create one now
Share This Page 
A A A

Member Relations Committee

Members of the committee

Garth Frizzell, Chair of the Committee
Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Telephone: 250-562-8824
Email address: garth.frizzell@princegeorge.ca


Sav Dhaliwal
Councillor, City of Burnaby, BC
British Columbia Regional Caucus

Telephone: 778-228-0247
Email address: sav.dhaliwal@burnaby.ca


Randy Goulden,
Councillor, City of Yorkton, SK
Prairies and Territories Regional Caucus

Telephone: 306-621-3056
Email address: rgoulden@yorkton.ca


Tim Tierney
Councillor, City of Ottawa, ON
Ontario Regional Caucus

Telephone: 613-580-2481
Email address: tim.tierney@ottawa.ca


Michelle Morin-Doyle
Maire suppléant, Ville de Québec, QC
Quebec Regional Caucus

Telephone: 418-641-6080
Email address: michelle.morin-doyle@ville.quebec.qc.ca


Tom Taggart
Councillor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS
Atlantic Regional Caucus

Telephone: 902-899-7768
Email address: ttaggart@colchester.ca

 

Learn more about what FCM can do for you

Gabrielle Massicotte
Member Relations Advisor | Communications and Membership
T. 613-907-6273