Don't have an account? Create one now

Big City Mayors' Caucus

The Big City Mayors' Caucus (BCMC) comprises a regionally representative group of FCM member cities. It meets two to three times a year to discuss shared issues and to reinforce FCM's policy and advocacy agenda set by the National Board of Directors.

Brampton, Mayor Linda Jeffrey
Calgary, Mayor Naheed Nenshi
Edmonton, Mayor Don Iveson
Gatineau, Maire Maxime Pedneaud-Jobin
Halifax, Mayor Mike Savage
Hamilton, Mayor Fred Eisenberger
Kitchener, Mayor Berry Vrbanovic
Laval, Maire Marc Demers
London, Mayor Matt Brown
Mississauga, Mayor Bonnie Crombie
Montréal,  Maire Denis Coderre
Ottawa, Mayor Jim Watson
Québec, Maire Régis Labeaume
Regina, Mayor Michael Fougere
Saskatoon, Mayor Don Atchison
St. John's, Mayor Dennis O'Keefe
Surrey, Mayor Linda Hepner
Toronto, Mayor John Tory
Vancouver, Mayor Gregor Robertson (Chair)
Windsor, Mayor Drew Dilkens
Winnipeg, Mayor Brian Bowman

Page Updated: 21/12/2015