FCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019 (OFFICIAL LIST AS OF September 14, 2018)

(E) Member of the Executive Committee

President:	Vicki-May Hamm, mairesse, Ville de Magog, QC	(E)
First Vice-President:	Bill Karsten, Councillor, Halifax Regional of Halifax, NS	(E)
Second Vice-President	Garth Frizzell, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC	(E)
Third Vice-President:	Yolaine Kirlew, Councillor, Municipality of Sioux Lookout, ON	(È)
Past President:	Jenny Gerbasi, Deputy Mayor, City of Winnipeg, MB	ÌΕ)

Newfoundland and Labrador

Tony Keats, President, Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador Sandy Hickman, Councillor, City of St. John's Sterling Willis, Councillor, Town of Paradise

Prince-Edward Island

Bruce MacDougall, President, Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities Irene Dawson, Councillor, Town of Cornwall

Nova Scotia

Geoff Stewart, President, Federation of Nova Scotia Municipalities
Russell Walker, Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality
Timothy Habinski, Warden, Municipality of the County of Annapolis
Tom Taggart, Councillor, Municipality of the County of Colchester

(E)

New-Brunswick

Luc Desjardins, président, Association francophone des municipalités du Nouveau-Brunswick Beverly Gaston, President, Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick Adam Lordon, President, Cities of New Brunswick Association

Québec

Normand Dyotte, maire, Union des municipalités du Québec
Jacques Demers, président, Fédération québécoise des municipalités
Alex Norris, conseiller, Ville de Montréal
Peter McQueen, conseiller, Ville de Montréal
Stéphanie Watt, conseillère, Ville de Montréal
Michelle Morin-Doyle, maire suppléant, Ville de Québec
Edgar Rouleau, maire, Cité de Dorval
Scott Pearce, maire, Canton de Gore
Sandra Desmeules, conseillère, Ville de Laval
Benoit L'Écuyer, conseiller, Ville de Longueuil
Josée Néron, mairesse, Ville de Saguenay
Daniel Champagne, conseiller, Ville de Gatineau

Ontario

Jamie McGarvey, President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario Wayne Emmerson, Chair, Regional Municipality of York Chris Fonseca, Councillor, Region of Peel Josh Colle, Councillor, City of Toronto Norman Kelly, Councillor, City of Toronto George Bridge, Councillor, County of Wellington Godwin Chan, Councillor, Town of Richmond Hill Maureen Cole, Mayor, Municipality of South Huron Glenn Doncaster, Councillor, County of Renfrew Blair Lancaster, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Halton Kathy Jeffery, Councillor, Town of Collingwood

ONTARIO – CONTINUED Linda Rydholm, Councillor, City of Thunder Bay Josh Morgan, Councillor, City of London Joanne Vanderheyden, Councillor, Middlesex County John Klinck, District Chair of Muskoka Tim Tierney, Councillor, City of Ottawa	(E)
Manitoba Chris Goertzen, President, Association of Manitoba Municipalities Jeff Browarty, Councillor, City of Winnipeg Doug Dobrowolski, Councillor, Rural Municipality of Macdonald Marvin Plett, Councillor, City of Winkler Laurent Tétrault Councillor, Municipality of La Broquerie	
Saskatchewan Gordon Barnhart, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association Ray Orb, President, Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Randy Goulden, Councillor, City of Yorkton Darren Hill, Councillor, City of Saskatoon Sheryl Spence, Mayor, City of Warman	(E) (E)
Alberta Barry Morishita, President, Alberta Urban Municipalities Association Al Kemmere, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta Joe Magliocca, Councillor, City of Calgary Bev Esslinger, Councillor, City of Edmonton AnnLisa Jensen, Councillor, Parkland County Lawrence Lee, Councillor, City of Red Deer Taneen Rudyk, Councillor, Town of Vegreville	(E)— PTA REP
British Columbia Wendy Booth, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities Sav Dhaliwal, Councillor, City of Burnaby Heather Deal, Councillor, City of Vancouver Leah Main, Director, Regional Municipality of Central Kootenay Rhona Martin, Chair, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District Craig Speirs, Councillor, City of Maple Ridge Sam Waddington, Councillor, City of Chilliwack Gordon Klassen, Councillor, City of Fort St. John	(E)
<u>Nunavut</u> Madeleine Redfern, President, Nunavut Association of Municipalities	
Yukon Tara Wheeler, President, Association of Yukon Communities	
Northwest Territories Clarence Wood, President, Northwest Territories Association of Communities	(E)
Big City Mayors' Caucus Representative Don Iveson, Mayor, City of Edmonton	(E)